Mobile Library OUM

Special Collection

TSDAS Special Collection
TSDAS Collection This is a collection of personal books belongs to OUM’s founder and first President, Allahyarham YBhg Tan Sri Dr Abdullah Sanusi Ahmad. Included in the collection are also books written by YBhg Tan Sri.

Newspaper Cuttings of OUM’s Chancellors and Pro-Chancellor

  • Allahyarham YABhg Datin Paduka Seri Endon Mahmood
  • YABhg Tun Jeanne Abdullah
  • YBhg Tan Sri Azman Hashim


[ BACK ]